All Systems Operational
Iridium Activation and Subscription Billing ? Operational
90 days ago
99.77 % uptime
Today
LTE Activation and Subscription Billing ? Operational
90 days ago
99.88 % uptime
Today
Garmin Explore Website and MapShare ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Garmin Sign In ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
SMS/Text Communication ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Email Communication ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
inReach Weather Forecasts ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
SOS Communication ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Developer APIs ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Garmin Explore Mobile App ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Garmin Earthmate Mobile App Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Major outage
Partial outage
No downtime recorded on this day.
No data exists for this day.
had a major outage.
had a partial outage.
Past Incidents
Jan 28, 2022

No incidents reported today.

Jan 27, 2022

No incidents reported.

Jan 26, 2022

No incidents reported.

Jan 25, 2022

No incidents reported.

Jan 24, 2022
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jan 24, 22:30 EST
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jan 24, 20:15 EST
Scheduled - Maintenance: Billing Platform Maintenance

Scheduled: January 24th from 8:15 PM Eastern US time (01:15 UTC) to 10:30 PM Eastern US time (03:30 UTC)

During this database maintenance window all new subscription service activations, plan changes and deactivations will be unavailable.

We recommend waiting until after this maintenance is completed to make changes your account.
Jan 24, 09:24 EST
Jan 23, 2022

No incidents reported.

Jan 22, 2022

No incidents reported.

Jan 21, 2022
Resolved - This incident was resolved and services restored at 11:24am Eastern US time.
Jan 21, 11:24 EST
Investigating - New subscription service activations, plan changes and deactivations are not processing. This issue began at approximately 9:00 AM Eastern US time (2:00 PM UTC).
Jan 21, 09:39 EST
Jan 20, 2022

No incidents reported.

Jan 19, 2022

No incidents reported.

Jan 18, 2022

No incidents reported.

Jan 17, 2022

No incidents reported.

Jan 16, 2022

No incidents reported.

Jan 15, 2022

No incidents reported.

Jan 14, 2022
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Jan 14, 14:15 EST
Identified - Garmin users with MFA enabled are unable to login because one-time codes are currently blocked for North American customers.
Jan 14, 10:39 EST