Outage with inReach Sync, Earthmate sync, and Explore Mobile sync
Incident Report for Garmin inReach
Resolved
This incident has been resolved.
Posted 26 days ago. Feb 26, 2019 - 16:57 EST
Monitoring
inReach Sync, Earthmate sync, and Explore Mobile sync are experiencing an outage which started around 3:30 PM Eastern US time (20:30 GMT). The issue has been resolved but there may be delays with the fix spreading to all areas globally. We expect full restoration of service by 6:30 PM Eastern US time (23:30 GMT).
Posted 26 days ago. Feb 26, 2019 - 16:37 EST
This incident affected: Garmin Explore Website and MapShare.